theorangeconference2017

It’s Orange Conference time again! As many of you know, I’m excited to return to the Orange Conference this year! It’s been a couple years since I’ve been there, and I’m itching to get back.

As with previous years, I’ll be joining an awesome team of bloggers to cover the conference. Our goal is to keep you all in the loop as much as possible. I will personally try to write up my notes on each workshop I attend, along with covering the main session speakers, in order to share with you on my blog. I’m also hoping to setup a few interviews while I am there for The Student Ministry Podcast!

Click here to read all my OC17 posts.

In addition to reading our social media and blog posts, you can also watch the Live Stream from your home or office for FREE. Just click here to register!

Below, you will find Twitter and blog links for our team. There will be a ton of info coming from us, both on social media and our blogs, so be sure to follow us and bookmark your favorites!

C942NY5W0AEgLdP.jpg-large

Children’s Ministry
Corey Jones, @CoreyRayJones and CoreyRayJones.com
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Kenny Conley, @kennyconley and ChildrensMinistryOnline.com
Lisa Molite, @lisamolite and ReadySetSunday.com
Matt Norman, @kidminmatt and It’sPastorMatt.com
Yancy Richmond, @yancynotnancy and YancyNotNancy.com

Middle School Ministry
Corey Jones, @CoreyRayJones and CoreyRayJones.com
Elle Campbell, @ellllllllllle and ElleCampbell.org

Youth Ministry
Aaron Buer, @aaron_buer and AaronBuer.com
Ben Kerns, @averageym and AverageYouthMinistry.com
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Elle Campbell, @ellllllllllle and ElleCampbell.org
Terrace Crawford, @terracecrawford and TerraceCrawford.com
Tom Pounder, @tapounder and YMSidekick.com
Cory Sullivan @BIG_SULLY55, Misfit_Min and www.misfits.blog
Steve Cullum, @stevecullum and SteveCullum.com

NextGen/Family Ministry
Frank Bealer, @fbealer and FamilyMinistry.church
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Jessica Bealer, @jessicabealer and FamilyMinistry.church
Nick Blevins, @nickblevins and NickBlevins.com
Tom Pounder, @tapounder and YMSidekick.com

Leadership
Brian Dodd, @briankdodd and BrianDoddonLeadership.com
Corey Jones, @CoreyRayJones and CoreyRayJones.com
Dexter Culbreath, @dextext and Dexistence.com
Frank Bealer, @fbealer and FamilyMinistry.church
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com
Jessica Bealer, @jessicabealer and FamilyMinistry.church
Matt McKee, @mattmckee and MattMcKee.com
Nick Blevins, @nickblevins and NickBlevins.com
Joe McApline, @joemcalpine and www.joemcalpine.com 

Technology/Social Media
Matt McKee, @mattmckee and MattMcKee.com
Terrace Crawford, @terracecrawford and TerraceCrawford.com

Online Ministries:
Tom Pounder, @tapounder and YMSidekick.com

The Orange Conference 2017 is April 26-28, 2017, in Atlanta, GA. For more information and to register, please visit TheOrangeConference.com.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s